I’m Number Nine!

Well, this was unexpected!  Earlier this year, I was asked by the lovely team at Catholic Education SA’s Learning and Technology Team to present at an O365 networking day.  I couldn’t – I was going to be on school camp!  So, the wonderful Chris came to my school with a fancy computer and recording equipment, and we made some videos together.  He put them onto Vimeo, and next thing, I was being asked over Skype by none other than Mike Tholfsen of the OneNote Hall of Fame to write a guest blog post or two.  So I did!  And, here it is, listed as Number 9 on the Top 10 top tech guides from educators for 2017! If this doesn’t encourage me to keep blogging, I don’t know what will!  Thanks Microsoft!

Oh, and here are the links to the videos we made about OneNote. They’re looking a bit outdated – only a few short months later, but that’s technology for you.  The ideas are still solid.  Hope you enjoy.

OneNote for Education

OneNote Class Notebook – Assessment Example

OneNote Class Notebook – Using audio and media

and a video by one of my Year 5 learners

O365 – Using OneNote Class OneNote

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar